Education Membership Scheme – Current Members

>>>>Education Membership Scheme – Current Members
Education Membership Scheme – Current Members 2020-03-30T13:57:08+01:00

The colleges and universities listed below have signed up to our Education Membership Scheme. This allows their students to benefit from free Institute of Hospitality student membership, although students must still register individually with us.


Anglia Ruskin University Bournemouth University Cardiff Metropolitan University
Coventry University, London Edge Hotel School Glasgow Caledonian University
Glion Institute of Higher Education, London Glyndŵr University / Prifysgol Glyndŵr King Stage Learning and Career Centre 
Leeds Beckett University Llandrillo College Manchester Metropolitan University
North West Regional College Oxford Brookes University Plymouth University
 Robert Gordon University South West College Southern Regional College
Sheffield Hallam University The London College University College Birmingham
Ulster University University of Derby University of Derby Online Learning
University of East London University of Gloucestershire University of Greenwich
University of Surrey University of Sunderland University of Plymouth
University of West London Warwickshire College Group Westminster Kingsway College




Fan S. Noli University TAFE SA Regency Campus Erasumushogeschool Brussel



Hong Kong

University of Rijeka Ecole de Savignac Hong Kong College of Technology
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University




circle, circular, country, flag, flag of luxembourg, flags, luxembourg, luxembourg flag, national, round, world icon

Budapest Business School – University of Applied Sciences Vilniaus Kolegija/University of Applied Sciences BBI Luxembourg




Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Ohrid Berjaya Higher Education  Hotelschool The Hague
Breda University of Applied Sciences (formally NHTV Academy of Hotel Management)
NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences





Wavecrest College of Hospitality Enderun Colleges

Universitatea ‘Alexandru Ioan Cuza’ Iasi




 University of Novi Sad SDH Institute Centro Superior De Hostelería De Galicia

South Africa


United Arab Emirates

Stenden South Africa Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne Emirates Academy of Hospitality Management, Dubai

Glion Insistute of Higher Education
Hotel and Tourism Management Institute (HTMi)
International Management Institute (IMI)
International School of Hotel Management Les Roches
SSTH, Swiss School of Tourism and Hospitality

NB: The educational institutions above have joined the Institute’s Education Membership Scheme. Although there are eligibility requirements to ensure an institution’s validity to join the scheme, the list is not a recommendation of the institutions. Details of the Institute of Hospitality’s accredited programmes offered by institutions can be found in the Accreditation section of this website.

If you would like to join the Education Membership Scheme, please contact Tracey Appleby –