Fellows' Dinner 2018


On Monday 9 April 2018 the Fellows of the Institute of Hospitality gathered at the magnificent 
Royal Automobile Club, 89 Pall Mall, London, SW1Y 5HS for the 2018 Fellows' Dinner.

The event is an opportunity for Fellows of the Institute of Hospitality to meet and share professional advice over
dinner and a glass of champagne in a luxurious venue every year.

See pictures of the Fellows' Dinner event

New Fellows
The event also celebrates the members who have become Fellows in the past 12 months, commemorating their professional commitment to the industry. On Monday the following Fellows were celebrated in front of their peers:


A warm welcome to our new fellows:
Mr David Ayres FIH Mr PaulEvans FIH
Mr Murray Roberts FIH Mr Thomas Kilroy FIH
Mr Jon Beecroft FIH Mr George Heir FIH
Mr Richard Hannay FIH Mr Byron Fiddler FIH
Ms Joanne Taylor-Stagg FIH Mr Adrian Ellis FIH
Ms Serena Von Der Hyde FIH Mr Michael North FIH
Mr Brendan Hennessy FIH Mr Sam Coulstock FIH
Ms Adele Oxberry FIH Mr Charles Blowfield FIH
Mr Klaus Kabelitz FIH Mr Robert Richardson FIH
Mr Tim Penter FIH Mr Peter Pitham FIH
See pictures of the Fellows' Dinner event