A List of Our Distinguished Branch Chairs: UK

 

Cymru Branch
Chair: Dave Summers MIH

Chair Email: cymruchair@instituteofhospitality.org
Branch Email:
cymru@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Scotland Branch
Chair:
Andrew Walker MIH
Chair Email:
scotlandchair@instituteofhospitality.org
Branch Email:
scotland@instituteofhospitality.org
 

London Branch
Chair: Paul Evans FIH
Chair Email:
londonchair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
london@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Southern Branch
Chair: Richard Ward FIH 
Chair Email:
southernchair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Chair:
southern@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Midlands Branch
Chair: Robert Croft FIH
Chair Email:
midlandschair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
midlands@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Sussex Branch
Chair: Adam Rowledge FIH
Chair Email:
sussexchair@instituteofhospitality.org
Branch Email:
sussex@instituteofhospitality.org 
 

Northern Ireland Branch
Chair: Marianne Hood FIH
Chair Email:
northernirelandchair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
northernireland@instituteofhospitality.org 
 

Yorkshire Branch
Chair: Noel Dobbin FIH
Chair Email:
yorkshirechair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
yorkshire@instituteofhospitality.org