Scot-Hot-Banner

A List of Our Distinguished Branch Chairs: UK

 

Cymru Branch
Chair: Dana Evans MIH

Chair Email: cymruchair@instituteofhospitality.org
Branch Email:
cymru@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Scotland Branch
Chair:
 Neal Goldsmith FIH
Chair Email:
scotlandchair@instituteofhospitality.org
Branch Email:
scotland@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Devon and Cornwall Branch
Chair: Brian Roberts FIH
Chair Email:
devonandcornwallchair@instituteofhospitality.org
Branch Email:
devonandcornwall@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Southern Branch
Chair: Tom Goss FIH 
Chair Email:
southernchair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Chair:
southern@instituteofhospitality.org
 

East Anglia Branch
Chair: Nicholas Dickinson FIH
Chair Email:
eastangliachair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
eastanglia@instituteofhospitality.org 
 

Sussex Branch
Chair: Peter Bramich FIH
Chair Email:
sussexchair@instituteofhospitality.org
Branch Email:
sussex@instituteofhospitality.org 
 

London Branch
Chair: Ben Singer MIH
Chair Email:
londonchair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
lonodn@instituteofhospitality.org 
 

Thames Valley Branch
Chair: TBA
Chair Email:
thamesvalleychair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Chair:
thamesvalley@instituteofhospitality.org 
 

Midlands Branch
Chair: Paul Anderson MIH
Chair Email:
midlandschair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
midlands@instituteofhospitality.org
 

West of England Branch
Chair: Chris Wardle FIH
Chair Email: 
woechair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
westofengland@instituteofhospitality.org
 

Northern Ireland Branch
Chair: Michael Cafolla MIH
Chair Email:
northernirelandchair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
northernireland@instituteofhospitality.org 
 

Yorkshire Branch
Chair: Noel Dobbin FIH
Chair Email:
yorkshirechair@instituteofhospitality.org 
Branch Email:
yorkshire@instituteofhospitality.org