Contact us

Address

Institute of Hospitality
14 Palmerston Road
Sutton
Surrey
SM1 4QL
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4900

 

General Enquiries - Switchboard
Tel:  +44 (0)20 8661 4900

Chief Executive - Peter Ducker FIH
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4910
Email: peter.ducker@instituteofhospitality.org

HR and Non-Financial Governance - Joanne Smith
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4909
Email: joanne.smith@instituteofhospitality.org

Commercial Development & Events - Sarah Peters BA MIH
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4914
Email: sarah.peters@instituteofhospitality.org

Head of Professional Development - Alistair N Sandall FIH
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4900
Email: alistair.sandall@instituteofhospitality.org

HQ Magazine and press enquiries - Ben Walker
Tel: +44 (0)7765 320690
Email: editor@instituteofhospitality.org

Knowledge Centre 
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4930 
Email: library@instituteofhospitality.org  

Membership and Branches - Rosalyn Berry MIH
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4927
Email: rosalyn.berry@instituteofhospitality.org

Head of Marketing & Membership - Sheetal Girdhari MCIM
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4915
Email: sheetal.girdhari@instituteofhospitality.org

Accreditation and Endorsement - Maria Lockwood FIH
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4908
Email: accreditation@instituteofhospitality.org

Finance and IT - Ian Newman
Tel: +44 (0)20 8661 4921
Email: ian.newman@instituteofhospitality.org

Click here to complete our Service Feedback form